telecomla.blogg.se

Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl
Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl







directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl

Only thing is, it is a PCI slot card, I'm not sure how much of an issue that is and getting quality sound, YES it is very Inexpensive as listed on New Egg Also I have found Very few post's on the forums here in reference to Turtle Beach & their sound cards. And this what brings me to the idea of getting the Sound card that you see in the title, I did call their tech support today and they have confirmed to me that it is supported by Windows 7 64bit. I already have the Turtle Beach Ear Force HPA2 head set that I use for gaming at night and it does have a Mic as well, not that I use it much But the head has Great sound and the build quality is very good. But I'm more than a bit Leary on getting the X-Fi Forte Sound card after seeing & reading of all the problems and not to mention the seemingly poor support that I have noticed.

directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl

But Reading how so many different people are having so many problems and many are having the same issue, I also noticed that X-Fi Forte use's Creative Technology as well as drivers or it seems that way from what I have read. I have been looking for a Sound Card for a new build, I'm not looking to get another Creative Card and have been researching & reading forum post from here as well as Here and there are many suggestions that the X-FI Forte is the sound card to go with.









Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl